Click for Coverage
  • JP Magazine
  • Dirt Sports + Off-Road
  • 4-Wheel & Off-Road
  • Four Wheeler

2010 SCORE Laughlin Desert Challenge - Trophy Trucks: Part 2

Posted in Events on March 8, 2010 Comment (0)
Share this

SCORE TROPHY-TRUCK (Unlimited Production Trucks, 16 laps, 100.0 miles)

1. Andy McMillin/Scott McMillin, National City, Calif., Ford F-150, 2 hours, 2 minutes, 3 seconds (49.16 miles per hour)
2. Kory Scheeler, Las Vegas, Chevy Silverado, 2:09:39
3. Nick Vanderwey, Phoenix/Chevy Silverado, 2:10:41
4. Mark McMillin, El Cajon, Calif./Brian Ewalt, Bonita, Calif., Ford F-150, 2:12:20
5. Bill McBeath, Las Vegas, Chevy Sivlerado, 2:16:52
6. Gary Weyhrich/Mark Weyhrich, Troutdale, Ore., Ford F-150, 2:17:58
7. Rob MacCachren, Las Vegas, Ford F-150, 2:22:49
8. Jesse Jones, Litchfield Park, Ariz., Chevy Silverado, 2:28:39

(28 starters, 8 finishers)

PhotosView Slideshow
PhotosView Slideshow
PhotosView Slideshow
PhotosView Slideshow


We've got videos! From mud to the beach, we have more coverage than most of the girls we shoot. Enjoy our dirt every day lifestyle and motto! Let's Go Watch The Videos!

Connect With Us

Newsletter Sign Up

Subscribe to the Magazine

Sponsored Links

Browse Articles By Vehicle

See Results