Subscribe to a magazine

Rj Andersons Pro Lite Truck

Back to article View Gallery
6 of 21
The Pro Lite champion title for 2012 had already gone to RJ Anderson before this weekend. Brian Deegan jumped up front quickly during the Saturday race and held on strong to finish on the top step of the podium for his fourth class win of the season.