Click for Coverage
Due to the EU’s Global Data Protection Regulation, our website is currently unavailable to visitors from most European countries. We apologize for this inconvenience and encourage you to visit for the latest on new cars, car reviews and news, concept cars and auto show coverage, awards and much more.MOTORTREND.COM
  • JP Magazine
  • Dirt Sports + Off-Road
  • 4-Wheel & Off-Road
  • Four Wheeler

Girls And Guns

Posted in Girls on January 2, 2014
Share this
Photographers: Chris Hamilton

Sara Clayton
Hometown: Jupiter, Florida.
School Attended: Palm Beach State.
Favorite Sport: UCF and soccer.
Favorite Outdoor Activities: Paddle boarding, wake boarding, fishing, boating.
Favorite 4x4 Truck: Chevy Duramax.
What I Do for Fun: Wakeboarding, kickboxing, going to the beach, cross-fit.
What I Do for Work: Publix.
Pets: I have three dogs, a Pitbull, Red-Bone Hound, and a Chihuahua.
Accomplishments: Went skydiving, I have my associates degree, and I can support myself.
A Typical Weekend for Me: Going to the beach or out on the boat wakeboarding, and then to the bar for sushi and drinks.

PhotosView Slideshow

Ariana Santiago
Hometown: Jupiter, Florida.
School Attended: Palm Beach State.
Favorite Sport: Barrel Racing.
Favorite Outdoor Activity: I enjoy riding, buggy trail rides, and boat days in the lake and ocean.
Favorite 4x4 truck: I love Mike’s ’12 white Mega Cab Dodge on 40s with white wheels, but only when I get to drive it. Big trucks look better when girls are driving them!
What I Do for Fun: Take the buggy and Can-Am Commander out. I also enjoy boating and Harley rides.
What I Do for Work: I’m a full-time student.
Pets: I have a Teacup Yorkie named Cali and a teacup pig named Bacon. And my boyfriend Mike!
A Typical Weekend for Me: Boats, booze, and bars when we aren’t at mud parks or bike events.

PhotosView Slideshow

Connect With Us

Newsletter Sign Up

Subscribe to the Magazine

Browse Articles By Vehicle

See Results